New York, Operation RIE

Wow, its been some time since my last post. Guess my work is taking a toll on my extra time ┐(´д`)┌

Mariel

Mariel

While being beaten with load of tasks, i still tried to devise a plan, to meet Tanaka Rie at NYAF :3 And after begging my supervisor for few days off, finally im granted 2days leave. Yey~

RIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

RIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!

Apparent I’ll be traveling alone. I really hope that everything will be fine, despite Im a foreigner. From my solo traveling trial at Little Tokyo, looks like I can survive the environment.

My current checklist:

☑ Plane ticket

☑ NYAF ticket

☐ Place to stay/hostel/dorm

☐ List of places to visit

☑ Study the public transportation

☐ ……

☑ PROFIT

*Still need to gain more information, and a place to sleep ( ´ω`)

You guys going?

Tags: , , ,

12 responses to “New York, Operation RIE”

  1. Panther says :

    OMG Tanaka Rie. Get from her a signature if you can. Even better, talk to her. :p

  2. e-jump says :

    I’ll put on ebay if i manage to get a few.
    The least, I want a picture with her :3

  3. Persocom says :

    I wish I could be there, have a great time!

  4. Rin says :

    I want to go but classes are in the way…
    Bring me back an autograph of Rie sama!!!!!!
    I WANT ONE!!!!!!!!!
    Also, bring pictures back!!!!!!
    Have fun!!!!!!

  5. rain says :

    enjoy yourself. and get those rierie pics up fast!

  6. Saku says :

    Hope you have fun and please take a lot of pictures of Rie ^^. I wish I could go ^^;;

  7. suneo says :

    ooh nice. I need to get out more lol -_-
    have fun!

  8. e-jump says :

    I might able to snap pics of RIE, but to secure an autograph ticket, that would be tough. Its stated that only 50 lucky person can get it.
    I really hope I can get one. And from the schedule, it seems there might be no RIE concert.
    Oh well, gonna push my luck щ(゚Д゚щ)

  9. 6pack says :

    Have loads of fun. Lets hope you’re one of the 50 lucky persons to make it.

  10. suneo says :

    hey totally unrelated question, but how’d you do the box and checkmark symbols? lol

  11. e-jump says :

    @suneo: Its just utf-8 copy paste from somewhere LOL

  12. e-jump says :

    So today i shall depart NY, in 8hrs time >_<

Leave a Reply

