Hitagi Senjougahara cosplay

Hitagi Senjougahara from Bakemonogatari. Cosplayed by Arisa Chow (Cure)

My 1st photoshoot for 2011. I was invited by photog friend to join as backup photog. I arrived quite late, thus i didnt manage to try many poses as hot sun is already out above our heads.

As usual, more pics on this flickr set here.

Now i’m trying to meter the sky to not get overblown in my pics. Still need more practice on this. Do comment/critic as i want to improve :)

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Hitagi Senjougahara cosplay”

  1. stormy001 says :

    Nice photo and cute cosplayer. I seen this girl before.

    • e-jump says :

      When i review back my old shots, yep I do have her pics here and there. Just that never knew her all along until this shot.
      I kind of fail /soc/

Leave a Reply

