Hime Yarizakura Cosplay

Sharing a cosplay photoshoot I did last Sunday. Hime Yarizakura from Yozakura Quartet. Cosplayer is Arisa.C (cure) again :)

More pics over here.

I kind of struggled in this session as I dont really know the character. Last minute study is just not enough to get some creative idea to compose in-chara shots >_<. Learnt my lesson. Also i still kind of fail in flash control.

Need to train harder.

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Hime Yarizakura Cosplay”

  1. Rin says :

    I need to train harder to take wonderful pics like these!!!
    Still, AWESOME PHOTOS!!!
    I suggest when doing research, I say at least watch an episode or two of the anime to get an understanding of the character that you are taking a picture of…

Leave a Reply

