Wind aint shiny enough :(

Sigh, what a day for me today. Went through a heavy storm when coming back from work, and something happened to my car along the way. Arrived home safely, and got greeted by a parcel from Play-Asia. Yay, or nay?

P-A parcel

Had a mix feeling when I saw the parcel, as my Xecty has yet to arrive after almost a month. Did some checking on the box, and I saw ‘exempted 31st Dec ‘ stamp on it. Not good. Not good indeed ;__;

Seena

As expected, it Seena. Its not that I’m not happy with her arrival. Just that it makes me mourn to despair as chances for Xecty to arrive now is very slim ;__; I’ll wait for another week if some miracle might happen. After that, either need to order her again or live with it without her😐

Oh, as I mentioned earlier that my car got into some problem. So here it is. Duh~

Tire gone

*Better picture of Seena when I’m free and the weather is ok.

13 responses to “Wind aint shiny enough :(”

  1. LilKeV84 says :

    congrats on arrival of seena!🙂
    for xecty, y dun u just mail PA and see what they say?

    u sure u didn’t get any card for registered letter? coz maybe kena tahan kastam…so they will send letter

    yea, very bad storm just now…
    oh no…tire looks bad

  2. e-jump says :

    I already mailed PA last week. Tony suggest to keep waiting. PA side cant help much as free delivery do not have tracing reference. Contacting PosMalaysia also isnt fruitful. Stupid postman either send to the wrong address, didnt bother to mail me the pickup card, or its even at the custom.

    And tires… doh.. need to find a used tires or something. Because Im still searching for nice rims replacement =__=”

  3. Sora says :

    Fuh, you bought both Shining Wind figurines. D:

    Did you use the free shipping or the paid ?

  4. e-jump says :

    @Sora : Actually Seena and Xecty should be my 4th and 5th Shining figures. Yep, bought both but only 1 arrived😦
    I use free shipping all this while as no problem encountered, until Xecty incident😐

  5. Prim3 says :

    Don’t give up.. wait a little longer.. sometimes it’s those kastam who’s the culprit behind the delays..

  6. Sora says :

    Ah, so you mean you bought those 2 in a seperate order ?
    Hmm, i’m hoping mine doesn’t end up like this as well lol.

    In a way i’m thinking free shipping for figurines can be a pain in the ass sometimes.

    Still waiting for my other 3 from PA as well but it’s free shipping.

    My paid postage both reached in 2 days >_>

  7. Mrbounty says :

    Well, looking at the bright side, Seena’s looks like a very nice figure (upcoming review?)😉

    Also, kinda surprised online merchants would ship their packages with a huge printed reference of their name on it. Here, the main online stores stopped doing it years ago, because of theft.😀

    Anyway, delays can happen for so many reasons especially around end-of-year… Keep the faith, and good luck with the car and ectic weather.🙂

  8. Setsuna-san says :

    it is in this times my friend that we pray to Haruhi-sama for deliverance. be strong!!

  9. e-jump says :

    @all: Yeah Im happy that Seena arrived, But with her arrival, it indicates that the post office nearby didnt receive/has delivered wrongly my Xecty. And Xecty was ordered 3weeks before Seena ;__;

    @Mrbounty: Mot only PA, but HLJ and HS to name a few do have their boxed printed with big logo. Might attract thieves ;__;

  10. valho says :

    it might still arrive e-jump, after I waited about more than 1 month for my Mirei and she arrive when it was least expected haha.
    Actually even amazon still have their name printed on the box

  11. e-jump says :

    Lets hope she arrive. On the other hand, Elswing will be on my grab list, and might join my collection after Kureha :p

  12. Prim3 says :

    got your xecty already or not?🙂

  13. e-jump says :

    Nope..
    I’ve given up hope already ;__;

Leave a Reply

