[Upcoming MaGE’08] What do you want to see?

Sup guys. It will be likely me and fellow pals will be doing a small figure exhibit again, and this time it will be at upcoming MaGE’08 event in Nilai College. *check out my prev. post for more info.

Since this time it well be quite far away from our homes, I need to limit on figures to be displayed (we have transportation limitation ;__; ). I hope my readers/visitors especially to those who might attend can help suggest around 10 figures that I should bring/you might want to see them in real life.

Shining series
Eyescream 1/8 Mao
Eyescream 1/8 Ryuuna
Koto 1/8 Clalaclan
Koto 1/8 Seena
Koto 1/8 Zecty (TBA)

Fate series
GSC 1/8 Maid Saber
GSC 1/8 Maid Rin
GSC 1/6 Karen Ortensia
GSC 1/6 Saber Holiday Costume ver.
Alter 1/6 Rider swimsuit ver.

Aa! Megami-sama
Koto 1/8 Belldandy 2007

Onegai Teacher
Yamato 1/7 Kazami Mizuho Pink Wedding dress ver.

Pia Carrot 3
Koto 1/8 Sayaka Takai Trop. Ver.

Ikkitousen
WaniBooks 1/7 Kanu Unchou White Gotf. ver.
WaniBooks 1/7 Ryomou Shimei Blue Nurse ver.

Mai Otome
Koto 1/8 Arika Yumemiya school robe ver
Bandai 1/8 Arika Yumemiya Meister Robe ver 1

*Nothing much I can offer, as I’m kind of new in figure collecting :s

12 responses to “[Upcoming MaGE’08] What do you want to see?”

  1. Setsuna-san says :

    I suggest that you bring all the Fate and Shining figures.

  2. ron~ says :

    All F/SN, Koto’s Shining , and Ikkitousens, that’s 10 already 😀

  3. LilKeV84 says :

    do let me know if u wanna concentrate on FSN & FHA, then i’ll bring my koto new costume saber 😛

    i’ll pray for u too for Xecty to arrive 🙂

  4. Shin says :

    Anything and everything TYPE-MOON.

  5. e-jump says :

    hmm… Fate and Shining figures has gain lots of interest :p
    most likely they will appear again for displays.

    *however vote/request still open >_<

  6. suneo says :

    new in figure collecting! Same here I only have 3 figures…and they’re all preorders so far lol

    Though I’m not in your part of the world and don’t know a few of those figures you have up there, I’ll make some suggestions anyway lol:

    Clalaclan
    Seena
    Xecty
    Saber holiday
    Rider swimsuit
    Belldandy

    I’d like to see some more of Saber holiday version…I haven’t seen many pics other than the ones up on GSC HP and stores. I want to get her but she is expensive and sold out anyway lol

  7. LilKeV84 says :

    i would actually suggest this
    Shining Series
    FHA series (except saber holiday, coz valho is bringing her and sakura)
    and either belldandy or sayaka(coz valho bringing sana) ^^

  8. e-jump says :

    @suneo : Eh, I thought theres a lot of Saber holiday ver. pics and reviews. She’s nice, and expected to be sold out everywhere. But for a 1/6, her price is reasonable.

    Hmm, i see Bell do get some request too :p

    Anyone has superdollfie? I would like to see one in real life too

  9. Hangmen says :

    I CAN SEE FOREVER

  10. e-jump says :

    @Hangmen :Shoooh… go away and play your ak47

  11. Sora says :

    Nilai is too far for meh. D:

  12. e-jump says :

    @Sora : well, you can always take the commuter ;p
    Since WOW!Cosplay got called off, cosplayers are expected to flock this event ^_^

Leave a Reply

