Next event, MAGe 2008

After Youth’08 last weekend, this weekend on 26th I’ll be attending MAGe 08. Also me and pals again will have a small figure exhibit, which is the reason why I’m skipping Macross Anniversary which falls on the same day.

More info on MAGe : http://comicfiesta.com/forumy/index.php?showtopic=14366

More info on Macross 25th Ani. : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/590665

And here are the figures I’ll be displaying🙂

Shining series
Eyescream 1/8 Mao
Eyescream 1/8 Ryuuna
Koto 1/8 Clalaclan
Koto 1/8 Seena

Fate series
GSC 1/8 Maid Saber
GSC 1/8 Maid Rin
GSC 1/6 Karen Ortensia
Alter 1/6 Rider swimsuit ver.

Aa! Megami-sama
Koto 1/8 Belldandy Goddess outfit

Pia Carrot 3
Koto 1/8 Sayaka Takai Trop. Ver.

See us there ( ^_^)y . *Also Im expecting moar cosplayers :3

Tags: ,

11 responses to “Next event, MAGe 2008”

  1. Shin says :

    Oh man, have fun. Too bad I already promised to help out for the Macross Event, otherwise I’d ditch it and go for MAGe instead.

  2. e-jump says :

    Yep. you too have fun Shin. Do snap pics plozz🙂

  3. Setsuna-san says :

    ill see you there indeed. looks like a good lineup of figures will be present at your booth. looking forward too see Belldandy.^^

  4. Exiled_Gundam says :

    Aik, you will not bring the Ikkitousen figs? So, this time Ikkitousen section will be from me (this time my other two are able to accompany Kanu)

  5. e-jump says :

    @Setsuna-san : well, nothing much i have. Kev brings the most. Yeah, this time Bell is tagging along🙂

    @e_g : Nope. Need to rotate the figures. Maybe by march/april, I might have lots of maids /nurse already :p

  6. LilKeV84 says :

    haha…u know i cannot leave my moe-moe figures at home alone while some go out and have fun😄
    but i’m not bringing rindou rina, and to hearts II though

  7. lu-k says :

    Looking forward your reports guys ^^
    All your exhibitions have inspired me a lot, and with two friends we are trying to go for similar figure expositions. Need to find some convention not too far away from where we live hehe🙂

  8. Shin says :

    Oh crap, I meant ’08, but whatever.

  9. e-jump says :

    MAC looks superior by far ;__;
    Sorry Shin, need a rest today after heavy downpour in late evening, really kills my braincells hard
    *do stay tune

    also check out setsuna’s blog.. met him today🙂

  10. Shin says :

    Yeah, I know, I was just kidding ^^ Aight, some other time then. Lates.

Leave a Reply

