Tragic Kitties ;__;

Last Sunday morning, I saw something sad when me and mom was on the way back to my car after we had a breakfast. We saw 3 little kitties soaked wet, shivering and MEOW’ing by the road side.

*taking a nap after a they had thier shower and dried.

I was like… WTF!!?? These 3 kitties looks like they got dumped my the owners, rather than was left there by their mom. If its the former, damn human these days, being cruel to animals. So we decided to bring them home.

I gave em a shower with human shampoo LOL, and my mom bought a small kitty bottle with milk. So far so good, their condition improved a lot as yesterday they began to walk properly. They probably missed their mom as whenever they woke up, they MOEW’d very loud. They’re probably at least 2weeks old =__=”

Which reminded me theres was a manga about an Anon who saw a kitty in a box by the roadside and brought back home. At night, the kitty suddenly turns into a catgirl :3 Its a pitty my kitties are all male ;__;

LOL~

16 responses to “Tragic Kitties ;__;”

  1. Setsuna-san says :

    LOL at male kittties. but seriously though how could anyone bear to abanddon cute kitties?
    so, are you going to raise them?

  2. Shin says :

    You’re into cats now? Well, I guess they’re fine too….

  3. Hangmen says :

    A cat is indeed fine too.

  4. e-jump says :

    Well, I’ve been into cats YO~
    LOL. But Its been few yrs since I rare some cats (coz I went to boarding school/uni for almost a decade

  5. suneo says :

    aw they’re very cute. Are you going to keep them?
    Sometimes I wish something like that would happen to me, cuz maybe that would be the only way my mom would allow me to have a cat LOL. I love cats!

  6. e-jump says :

    Yes, highly chances that I’ll be keeping the kittens, untill at least they can climb trees :p
    My dad will feel uneasy as cat poops might bomb his garden LOL

  7. suneo says :

    Aw lucky you. When I get to movin out one of the first things after I settle will probably be to bring home a cute little cat lol.

    I was thinkin about your last comment in your post. If I remember, I think there is a really old hentai game with a similar scenario, where the cat turns into an angel or something, and then “stuff” happens haha.

  8. e-jump says :

    I still cant find the said manga strip >__>

    However I found this gif in my stashed gif folder
    Cat strip
    *similar content :p

  9. byaku-chan says :

    Thank goodness a kind soul like you came across the kitties ;w; I’m taking care of my third stray kitten now, can’t imagine how people could ignore helpless little animals, what more dump them >_<

  10. e-jump says :

    Yeah, so sad looking at them soaked wet, and by a busy roadside at that time.

    Currently I borrowed a traveler pet box from my sis to keep em in during the night.
    For the day, let em off roaming in my dad’s garden :p

    They still cant run around yet.

  11. Aoshi says :

    Were they Cat-Gundams? Three smells awfully like the Throne trio.

  12. igorlexus says :

    I always have a soft spot for feline ;_; . Poor kitties. Thankfully my family loves cat too and in fact we always adopt abandoned kittens dumped by stupid Homosapiens.

  13. e-jump says :

    Well, the kitties are showing a good progress. They have now start running around. The vet advised i need to wait at least 2 more weeks before I can give them a shower.
    *theyre too small to be soaked in water =__=”

    Still no name for them yet. Maybe I’ll juz call them A, B and C LOL

Leave a Reply

