My Cats update!

Its been almost 2 months since my last post about my cats. Check my post here about the cats and where I got them. Some pics to share on progress now >:3

*Taken yesterday

Cats :3 Still no nice specific name for them. For now Hitam(Blackie), Kurus(skinny) and Gemuk(Chubby) would do😀

5 responses to “My Cats update!”

  1. suneo says :

    aww they’re lookin nice and healthy :3
    They like that giant pot eh?

  2. e-jump says :

    Yep, the pot is somewhat their base :3

  3. Setsuna-san says :

    they look disturbingly intelligent. i can almost see the glint of a killer in their eyes. (preparing to knock off figures i think, do be careful)

  4. Rin says :

    Ahhhhh, they are really Kawaii!!!

  5. Just M says :

    One of them looks just like my Izzy!! So cute!

Leave a Reply

