Cant remember my password

Its been some time already with Rin review, and where is my Saber review you ask? Sorry guys, somehow I’m currently having an issue with my Yahoo and Flickr account.

Flickr has changed the login ID to use Yahoo ID, and somehow I forgot my Yahoo password. Thanks to relying to my Pidgin too much for auto login to my YIM and mails. My Pidgin crashed and lost all my accounts settings.

Until my memory recovers, nothing much for now ;__;

*So guys, dont rely too much on the tools/apps to remember all your pw

7 responses to “Cant remember my password”

  1. e-jump says :

                  ∧∧
                 ( ゚∀゚) う~Finally!
                 ⊂  つ
                 (つ ノ
                  (ノ
         \      ☆
                 |     ☆
              (⌒ ⌒ヽ   /
        \  (´⌒  ⌒  ⌒ヾ   /
          (’⌒ ; ⌒   ::⌒  )
         (´     )     ::: ) /
      ☆─ (´⌒;:    ::⌒`) :;  )
         (⌒::   ::     ::⌒ )
        / (    ゝ  ヾ 丶  ソ ─

    No, i still cant remember my damn password, but I manage to crack my head on ‘whats your favorite pastime?’ question on yahoo password retrieval site.

    Thank god, on my 3rd day try..

  2. Exiled_Gundam says :

    Haha, you should use a global password next time, like me. I use same password for most of online forum, email account (some forum need numbers in the password, so i hav to modify). Although have security risks, it lows the chance to 4get the password

  3. desudesu says :

    >Flickr
    SAGE. I don’t get why people use that shitty picture host site. I generally haet any image hosting galleries that only shows a piss tiny picture upon clicking the thumbnail, and mandates the viewers to click on the picture again, to get it in its original size.

  4. Shin says :

    Why aren’t you abusing your 3gb WP storage limit?

  5. e-jump says :

    wut? 3Gb?
    Oh well, i had my flickr pro account way before having this blog up.

    I need to eat healthy foods, pr my short term memory loss comes and haunt me again ;__;

  6. makie says :

    lol, how could you forget ur password =.=”
    an example of over rely on “remember my password”? kakaka

  7. Hangmen says :

    Get yourself a small, easily concealed notebook and write down your login name and password. I had one which I’ve been keeping since 2006. Very helpful when I decided to pay a really old, forgotten forum a visit!

Leave a Reply

