Healthy Rozen Maidens

Healthy Maidens

If you’re a fan of the Rozen Maiden, and a regular at imageboards online, I’m pretty sure you have at least came across some of these artworks.

These are the works of pechika(sp? i hope i got it right). I got to know these from 4chan back in early 2006 no kidding. It took me some time to trace back to original artist as pechika-san did not watermark/sign his artworks.

This is one of pechika’s early redention of the Rozen Maidens. Nice taste. Adult + Healthy maidens always relevant to my RM interest. His style is to have large eyes. A lot of improvements/upgrades has been done over the time on the Rozen sisters.

Moe² Barasuishou and Kirakishou ⊂====(^ω^)====⊃

And specially fulfilled request Shinku in football getup for me by pechika-san back in WorkdCup 2006 😀 I’m looking forward to more Rozen Maiden arts as Rozen Maiden manga just got continued.

Where is my Rozen Maiden 3??

Pechika-san also do non-rozen maiden art stuffs too. You can check his blog at http://blog.livedoor.jp/q67304649/

*I hope pechika-san dont mind me posting his artworks, and i also hope he can at least watermark his works with his blogsite address 🙂

Tags: ,

5 responses to “Healthy Rozen Maidens”

  1. suneo says :

    hmm that first picture looks familiar, but I don’t think I have that on my drive. I can’t view larger version though cuz of flickr privacy restriction! Never seen Rozen Maiden but I can appreciate nicely drawn anime girls from any series 😛

  2. e-jump says :

    thanks for pointing it out suneo.
    Link fixed. Enjoy high res 🙂

  3. Luq says :

    Adultfied is orgasmic !

  4. Rin says :

    Older characters huh…
    Nice!!!

Leave a Reply

