An adapter that saves my life!

So today a package, that may save me from boredness of doom, has just arrived at the front desk.

Opening the parcel, and its a Vantec Sata/IDE to USB 2.0 adapter.  Well,  its nothing special about it, besides a universal 2.5/3.5 Pata + Sata support.  I got it off from ZipZoomFly.com for usd29 total including FedEx shipping. Not too shabby. I opt for this instead of the ones that comes with casing because this is more flexible.

Ordered on Monday, received today Wed noon,  now that is a fast delivery process there. The adapter built looks ok. Some ppl said it uses J-micron chip. Oh well, as long it works and lasting, it should be fine for me.

Why did I was saved by this friggin item you ask? Because I came to CA with a sata 500GB disk, and it carries 200GB worth of entertainment in there :p

∧∧
( ゚∀゚) う~yey!
⊂  つ
(つ ノ
(ノ
\      ☆
|     ☆
(⌒ ⌒ヽ   /
\  (´⌒  ⌒  ⌒ヾ   /
(’⌒ ; ⌒   ::⌒  )
(´     )     ::: ) /
☆─ (´⌒;:    ::⌒`) :;  )
(⌒::   ::     ::⌒ )
/ (    ゝ  ヾ 丶  ソ ─

Tags: ,

4 responses to “An adapter that saves my life!”

  1. makie says :

    lol, wat kind of entertainment….hehehe

  2. Rin says :

    ROFL!!!!!!
    Entertainment is a great thing…
    saves people from boredom…

  3. e-jump says :

    Yeah, i do need entertainment as i cant easily go to Cons here.

    It seems i hardly update my blog now as im too busy with work ;__;

  4. Panther says :

    I love your emphasis on entertainment lol.

Leave a Reply

