e-jump’s Weblog turned 1, 6 days ago

Oh shoot. I just realized that my blog has just turned 1 almost a week ago (on 20th Dec). A belated post is fine too..

What a ronery anniversary (referring to the pic). Anyway, would like to say thanks to my fellow blog readers/visitors and blog comrades for the support given to this blog.

Originally this blog was intended as a platform to share my pictures of my figurines and local cosplay coverage. And I believe its still within the objective till now. However this blog has inspired me in photography, where I have moved from my old Pentax Optio SV PnS to an Alpha 300 Sony DSLR. Its a Sony.

Actually I was planning for a surprise coverage in celebrating the 1st Anniversary, but it didnt happen due to few factors. Oh well, maybe next year.

Thanks again and look forward to my CF’08  Day2 pics uploads, which i dont know when will it be completed  щ(゚Д゚щ)

9 responses to “e-jump’s Weblog turned 1, 6 days ago”

  1. Panther says :

    Congratulations on 1 year dude.

  2. e-jump says :

    Thanks Panther. With new growing blog pals, its nice to exchange and share materials🙂

  3. s0m31john says :

    Congrats!

    Thanks for the add on the blogroll by the way. I really hope I can stick with my site for a whole year, that takes dedication.

  4. AK says :

    Here’s wishing you more fruitful years ahead!

  5. kusakabemisao says :

    omedetou
    I like you posts and your photos
    keep up the nice work ><b

  6. e-jump says :

    Thanks guys.
    Im looking forward to next year and improving my cosplay photoshoots.
    More international Con coverage perhaps?

  7. Persocom says :

    congrats on making it past the 1 year point, look forward to another year ^^

  8. Brian says :

    Congrats on the one year. Heh, I still remember you telling me that I should get a blog.

    Then again, I’ve always admired your works and pictures.

  9. valho says :

    happy b-day to e-jump’s weblog😄

Leave a Reply

