Todays arrival from PlayAsia

Just got back from work for a lunch, and found out my January hauls from PlayAsia has just arrived. When  I saw the package conditions, I was…..

Well, what do ya expect. Free Shipping, theres pro’s and cons.

These are what I got, Singing Hachune Miku and Figma Hayate.

Hayate’s box got dented here and there ;__;

Reviews? Stay Tuned 🙂

Tags: , ,

8 responses to “Todays arrival from PlayAsia”

  1. optic says :

    just got my figma hayate today.
    She’s still in the brown box. -_-

  2. e-jump says :

    @optic: Hope yours OK, mine kind of sad.
    Buy everything inside seems intact

  3. Persocom says :

    I really want to get those Miku music boxes XD Gotta love how the postal service treats packages sometimes eh?

  4. Rin says :

    Nice loot!!!!!!
    Want Hayate!!!!!!!!FIGMA!!!!!!!!
    Hmmmmm, I really should think about getting that Miku…

  5. e-jump says :

    Bare in mind this miku only spins, and she dont wave her leek ;__;
    Maybe i got my expectations too high

  6. Hangmen says :

    Looks like Hayate survived an epic battle.

  7. Dei says :

    I was THIIIIIIIIIIS close to winning one of those music boxes at the UFO catcher machine arcade in Akihabara. ;_;

  8. e-jump says :

    @Dei: Tough luck bro.
    I never tried those catcher all my life, as i dont think i got the luck for it.
    I already uploaded a clip on her, but the lighting was bad.

    I will retake a new clip

Leave a Reply

