Schoolgirl Moms? Oh Japan

I Wore My Daughter’s Uniform Contest….

This maybe old for some, but I stumbled upon this while was on /jp/ yesterday. Source is from JapanProbe>Japan’s Hottest Schoolgirl Moms.

Let’s Go to School aired the “I Wore My Daughter’s Uniform Contest,” a beauty competition in which mothers of junior high and high school girls wore their daughter’s school uniforms. All of the women were in their 30’s to 40’s, and a few shocked the audience with how they could pass for actual schoolgirls!

Contestant no.1 was missed out in the clip for the catwalk-intro, but everyone was present for votes 2mins into the clip.

Another ‘Only in Japan’ things brought to your from Japan.

MILFs, relevant to your interest?

Tags: , , , ,

11 responses to “Schoolgirl Moms? Oh Japan”

  1. Brian says :

    Then again, its the eastern world thing where people look younger than they appear.

    Fish theory, so to speak, according to family/some people. People still look at me as a teen.

    • e-jump says :

      Well, not all eastern/asians can be/look like that.
      The fact that they can even fit their daughters’s uniform just show at about when they had the child. Would be more awesome if they can fit their own uniforms back in the days.

      The winners age/generation got revealed when she speaks.

  2. Blowfish says :

    How come some of those Uniforms are that bigsized?
    I know that they arent as skintight as in animes but some of those look ridiculous big.I dont think that they all have fat daughters

  3. Shin says :

    At the end of the day they’re still too old for me.

  4. Hangmen says :

    MILF + Schoolgirl uniform ain’t my fetish, but it still FEELS GOOD man.

  5. Master says :

    Anyone know the Song on that? I like it 😀
    and thats the first time for me seeing it
    Pretty fun ^__^

  6. dammit says :

    dammim, what the fuck you talkin bout?!!!??

  7. Radiant says :

    I recall in Japanese culture that women usually yearn for their youthful days, oftentimes hanging onto their old school uniforms. They know they’re old when they can’t fit in it anymore.

    I suppose this competition tug at those psychological aspects.

Leave a Reply

