When you see it, you can’t UNSEE

Be warned. When you see it, you probably cannot UNSEE (;゚ Д゚)

Anyway just a random half-assed post of the month after been on hiatus for some time
. I guess I have lost my motivation to post regularly after got beaten up with heavy workload. It was fun while my motivation lasted, with contents to post about.

My next post might be mid next month Daicon’09, or maybe not. Well, you can always visit my flickr gallery as i do update some pictures there.

Thanks for all the fun.

Tags: , ,

7 responses to “When you see it, you can’t UNSEE”

  1. Snark says :

    Huh.

    Well, that explains a lot.

  2. Brian says :

    Hey, it’s good to see you again.

    • e-jump says :

      Hey Brian.
      Its been some time.
      Did you ordered your Irodo Rie?
      I havent unwrap mine yet.
      I dont think I can make it to NYAF this year.

      • Brian says :

        Heh, it really has been some time.

        Some reason, I knew you were going to ask me about ‘Irodo Rie’ eventually. I ordered it a couple of days ago, so I probably won’t get it until early to mid-July. It’s just ordering a book is a lot harder to do since very little sites can send it overseas.
        Though, I’m just shocked that you managed to get two of them. (It looked like two from what you said in your flickr)

        Oh, and if you can’t make it to NYAF, don’t worry so much about it.

  3. Blowfish says :

    So thats the truth behind roswell

  4. Hangmen says :

    Might explain why Dakota Fanning isn’t loli anymore.

  5. Alejandro says :

    OH…… goodnes….

    It cannot be unseen, i can assure you that much…

Leave a Reply

