Touchdown in SG, but AUTOFAIL (屮゜Д゜)屮

Touch down in SG via Burget Terminal. Everything went smooth all the way to my dorm although its drizzling/gonna rain here.

And then I just realized, I left my camera usb cable at home. AUTOFAIL!!! (屮゜Д゜)屮

Now I either need to:
☐ go Sim Lim and look for usb cable or CF reader
☐ Purely rely on my 4Gb MSPD and make my 16Gb useless in the bag.
☐ Just snap the pics, and edit/upload when im back home
☐ all of the above

Off to Suntec/Sim Lim now.
*I hope I dont have anything else important left at home.

One response to “Touchdown in SG, but AUTOFAIL (屮゜Д゜)屮”

  1. Fallen says :

    Have also arrived in Singapore. See you at the avenue tommorow.

Leave a Reply

