So its 2010….

2010 arrives, and there goes 2009 leaving us.

2009 saw me getting more larger responsibilities at work, thus more free time is used to sleep =__=” Well, at least my job post is secured, went through the rough economic crisis of 2008-2009.

Personally, I feel I’m more of a socialize person now as I got out of the house on weekends more often to mix in society (;゚ Д゚)
And for the 1st time in my life (in 2009) I actually did something about my appearance. No kidding LOL. My trip to Japan was not about weeaboo’ing and bragging how many merchandise bought.

Im happy with my current cosplay photography progress, although its obvious I still have a long way to go.

Oh well, Happy 2010.
Not hoping much new things to happen, but would be glad if theres another chance for JP trip, td04e, primes (to list a few) :3

p/s: There will be moon eclipse tonight too. But most likely i’ll go to sleep

Tags: ,

7 responses to “So its 2010….”

  1. Ruby says :

    -I think your a great cosplay photographer! ^^
    -I’m not hoping for anything new to happen either :3
    ~Happy new year!~😀

  2. Brian says :

    ~Happy New Year!~ Hoping everything is going well for you and everyone else this year.
    Not hoping for anything new either since days are going by really quickly……..

    Do the best you can with your awesome cosplay photography.🙂

  3. TheFuzzy says :

    Happy New Year to you too, mate. A little late, but hey, it’s the thought that counts.

    There was a moon eclipse? Damn.

  4. e-jump says :

    @Brian n Fuzz: thanks guys

    Its just few days into new yr and i’ve been slacking already >_<

    *no eclipse pic from me, as im to afraid to look up into the sky at night (;゚ Д゚)

  5. Optic says :

    Happy New Year.

    I don’t hope for things to happen. If I want something I gotta achieve and that’s the absolute truth.
    Off course unless ur lucky and win the lottery. :S

Leave a Reply

