Manfrotto tripod bag GET!!

A tripod beg GET!!.. I have always want to bring my tripod around, but my Kata SensitivityV bag just cant fit a tripod.

Went to a Digital Mall nearby and found a good deal for this ‘spare’ Manfrotto bag, as so i was told by the shopkeeper. I’m not sure what model is this, but its somewhat made using synthetic material something like water repellent. Instead of a zipper, it just use the …. i dont know what its called string thing =__=”. Its just the right size and not too big, and maybe i can fit a studio umbrella in it if I were to buy one.

Anyway, now i can bring my old tripod along without scaring people nearby ( ゚ ▽ ゚)

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

