Long Exposure and Light trails

I’m in a photography slump right now. My recent portraits didnt come out well (-。ー;)

For now, im picking up landscapes and trying long exposures. I need a remote shutter trigger. Anyway, enjoy some light trails from nearby expressway that I took yesterday and today.

Tags: , ,

5 responses to “Long Exposure and Light trails”

  1. Tri says :

    sure doesn’t look like a slump to me. this is fantastic!! keep clicking! you’ll get outta your slump.

    • e-jump says :

      Thanks Tri for the encouragement 。・゚・(ノ◡◡`)・゚・。

      WOW.. Your sky photos are vibrant and fantastic. I should try and learn daylight landscapes as well 🙂

  2. Blowfish says :

    Long Exposure Shots are always lovely 😀

  3. B says :

    You’ve really been experimenting, so I definitely can’t say that you’ve been in a slump. The Long Exposure, and the Garden of Lights are really nice!

    Looking forward to your daylight landscapes~

  4. e-jump says :

    Thanks Blowfish n Brian.
    I need to grow from my ‘only cosplay shots’ cocoon.

    Rather sitting idle due have not receive any requests, i need to go out shooting something. Theres a saying ‘a picture a day keeps the fungus away’ :p
    *fungus grows in lens as well (;゚ Д゚)

Leave a Reply

