CureFes2 cosplay teaser shots

Sharing some of my shots from CureFes2 Yokohama. Yes, I’m in Japan for this event instead of your regular WonFes and CM🙂

It was a great experience for me, to learn from the pro photogs how they do it.

Although its challenging for me as I cant speak Japanese. The cosplayers however are so nice they’re willing to change pose for me🙂

By the way, these are real deal, and not photoshooped.

More here.

I’ll share more when I have done processing. Right now I’m in Kansai for sightseeing.

Tags: , , , ,

7 responses to “CureFes2 cosplay teaser shots”

  1. omo says :

    woo, some nice shots

  2. B says :

    Awesome shots! The background looks really nice. =D

  3. gameshark03 says :

    meganekko bayone*pewnosebleeddeath*

  4. omgwtf says :

    Teaser #2 on flicker page Σ(゚д゚;)
    I sure DO hope you have more of her … or at least her name.

  5. e-jump says :

    thanks guys..
    I do have more, but i will post up later..

    @omg: i do have her cureID, but im keeping to myself
    HAHAHA.jpg

  6. mintos says :

    Whoa had no idea you went to Japan! Those are great shots!

  7. sakura says :

    shizuo!!!! my god he is quite good

Leave a Reply

