My Japan loot cost me almost 120k yen

120k?? Σ(゚Д゚ )

And they’re mostly of cookies and glasses.

Obviously the Zeiss cost the most :p

Not sure how the K-On cookies and manju gonna taste.

The Eva goodies at Lawson still not available here yet, so no Eva goodies.

Tags:

3 responses to “My Japan loot cost me almost 120k yen”

  1. linkinstreet says :

    Lawson dah tutup kedai due to excessive traffic. Anyways, when can I pick up my omiyage?

  2. Junnie says :

    The manju looks lovely… /(=*Q*)/ *drools*

  3. samejima says :

    No figures? That’s bad…😦

Leave a Reply

