I’m still alive

Hi fellow reader. Just to update that i’m still alive.

It’s been a month I didnt update here. I pretty much maxed out in my job task right after returning from Japan. LOL  its just a month am im pretty much burnt out (屮゜Д゜)屮

For those who have been following my Flickr, i’ve been cleaning up the cosplay shots I got when I was in Japan. Not sure if i should share my insane Japan trip, as if someone even care. Trip covers Tokyo-Yokohama-Nara-Kobe-Osaka-Kyoto-Nagoya in 10days. LOLWUT? Σ(゚Д゚ )

Oh the kitten in pic, my sister brought back a stray kitten.

3 responses to “I’m still alive”

  1. desudesu says :

    >Not sure if i should share my insane Japan trip, as if someone even care.

    I care ;_;

  2. e-jump says :

    Thanks guys for still visiting my dead blog..
    I hope I have the time to share em..
    it was a hectic 9days-7cities trip

Leave a Reply

