SG day 1, EPIC FAIL

I traveled down to Singapore yesterday afternoon(Friday) via Bus instead of my flight. For the 1st time in my life i missed my flight. Shit happens, lesson learnt for me ;__;

So my flight ticket to Singapore considered burnt. And to catch the next flight, i need to fork out RM360(~usd100). Sorry, not wasting my money there so I opted for the Bus instead. So my travel time from approx 2hrs has been increased to almost 6hours.

To make things worst, the whole evening till night was raining in Singapore. I cant go out and try to shoot something.

And to add, its rather cloudy now in the morning as well. I hope the weather gets better..

Sigh~

*im here in SG to shoot some CosFest

Leave a Reply

