ejump.wordpress has changed

I have brought up sometime ago that I no longer active in collecting figurines thus theres a need to change the theme. Theres various reasons to it, but those were the days when collecting was fun.

Despite its not the anniversary of this blog yet, i took the effort to apply new theme and revamp the layout whole yesterday evening. I hope the new layout will bring the simplicity look as i hoped. Blog description got changed as well, putting cosplay photography ahead of all.

Bye bye Kanu banner. You were always cute up there

Tags:

2 responses to “ejump.wordpress has changed”

  1. Naru-V-01 says :

    I really like the new image of the blog. Though I knew it a short time ago, I really really like your work! Keep working hard!! ^O^

    • e-jump says :

      Hi Naru
      Thanks for visiting my little blog ( ゚ ▽ ゚)ノ
      Also thanks for the compliment. I’ll work harder to become a better photographer 。・゚・(ノ◡◡`)・゚・。

Leave a Reply

