Nominate Your Japan Cosplayer of 2010

I was surfing around, until I encountered this from http://asianbeat.com/en/cos2010.html. Not really familiar with this site, but they’re taking candidate nomination submissions using CureCos.com database.

#Period of nominate
September 6 to 12, 2010

#How to nominate
Fill in the nominate form including your name, email address, your favorite cosplayer’s cure number, your comments.

#Schedule
Nominate (September 6 to 12, 2010)

Internet polling (september 20 to October 3, 2010 on asianbeat)

Results will be shown on this website in the end of October

The winner will participate in the “Comic Party” which will be held in Bangkok.


I have few candidates to nominate considering I have met them at CureFes2 and CosplayFesta back in April. Real deal non-photoshop yeah.

She’s one from my list, but unfortunately I do not have her CureID ;_;

I’m not really sure aside from Win and represent Japan to ComicParty, what are other winner benefits there is for the winner. Hmm.. Well, at least they can go on vacation😉

—–

I just realized i havent post my CureFes2/CosplayFesta experience >_<

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Nominate Your Japan Cosplayer of 2010”

  1. vapor cigarette says :

    thats a good way of nominating..awesome..

Leave a Reply

