ejump.wordpress turns 2. so much has changed

Its already 20th Dec over here, and its the 2nd Aniversary of this blog. Over the 2nd year, this blog has changed so much. Going back to my ‘About’ page, this blog originally made up to post/share my figurine shots and reviews, and also covers local ACG events in Malaysia.

But as time goes by, i no longer actively buying new figures, and having lesser and lesser time to spend for figure photoshoots, let alone to update the blog. Time constraint due to work, and getting older.. sigh..。・゚・(ノ◡◡`)・゚・。. It was fun doing those stuff back in the days.

On contrary, I have been focusing to improve my photography skills on models/cosplayers. While it still consume time and no different that photoshooting a figure, but its a 2-in-1 deal as I still go to cons.

For now, I have no intention to change the path of this blog to a cosplay blog. But IF i were, at least it will be filled of cosplay shots by me ..(☞゚◡◡゚)☞

Which reminds me I may need to change the banner one of these days =__=

6 responses to “ejump.wordpress turns 2. so much has changed”

  1. Brian says :

    Congrats to another year! XD

    • e-jump says :

      Thanks man.
      You should have a blog or something by now, since theres lotsa happenings in NYC worth to share about 🙂

      • Brian says :

        I would, if I wasn’t so wrapped up with work/classes.
        Then again, I don’t really talk much anyway, so…I just hang around. (I rarely use my facebook anyway, so there XD).

  2. samejima says :

    Congrats on your blog’s 2nd anniv. Mine went 3rd last november 27.

  3. linkinstreet says :

    congrats man. Without you I’ve never learn about photography. THanks a lot

Leave a comment